3317 Bayview Avenue North York, ON M2K 1G4  Local: (416) 221-0708 Tollfree: (800) 656-4430
Customer Reviews
MORGAN FLORIST
Local North York, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers. I have sent flowers to my mom a number of times using Morgan Florist and she is always impressed.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Exactly what I hoped for.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the arrangement is beautiful and fresh. I will follow your watering instructions and hope to enjoy it for many days.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the yellow rose bouquet which I ordered for my sister's graduation. Sandra Millington
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for everything!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Love the service Morgan Florist provides. Always a beautiful floral arrangement. Couldn't be happier with the prompt service and excellence in quality.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I'm very happy with your service. I'll use you again for sure.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SA

Thank you, flowers arrived promptly and they looked exactly like the picture on your web page.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi there, your website is really great and easy to use and your confirmation timely and welcome. The recipients of the flowers were thrilled so I believe they were lovely. Thank you. I had such a bad experience ordering flowers in the States which put me off ordering flowers for a long time. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Reliable and prompt delivery service. Excellent arrangement of fruit baskets. Recipients are very happy.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was delighted with the beautiful floral display and I was delighted with the simplicity of placing the order on-line and having such good delivery service from clear across the country.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great! Very happy with the arrangement!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for great service
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers exceeded my expectations. They represented great value for the price. Given the "on line" stores that are not front line business that take a piece of local businesses profit, I support a local business that delivers as expected. Thank you.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I didn't see the upgraded "Good as Gold" arrangement; but it received rave reviews from the recipient, her family, and friends. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful arrangement they had seen and wanted to know which florist was responsible. The flowers were also very fresh and long lasting. The entire family will be switching to Morgan Florist. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great website, very accessible!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangement (new baby boy) with balloon and small teddy bear. Highly recommended.
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Was thrilled with arrangement ordered from Manitoba to Toronto. Albeit wasn't exactly as pictured, still a stunning arrangement. Very pleased that the card was also hand written and not printed out cheaply like other places. Would have liked a delivery notice tho. Thank you!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was sent to a friend. She said they called her first to make sure she was home. The flowers were delivered on time, they were lovely and very fresh and lasted two weeks. Thank you.
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are lovely, carefully chosen and delivery good.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient was very happy. It would be nice to receive a message saying that the bouquet had been delivered. Thank you.
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

recipients very happy with quality and presentation of mixed chocolate / fruit package
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

It would have been nice to receive a message saying that the flowers had been successfully delivered.
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Friend who received the flowers was delighted with the arrangement. Was for an 80th birthday.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery and very easy & secure online ordering!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were for my mom and she said that the arrangement was gorgeous! The arrangement was nice and full. I'll be sure to use Morgan florist again!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The seervice was prompt and courteous. I was told by my friend that the flowers were fresh and a beautiful mix. Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were a wonderful Birthday gift from my family - and were absolutely beautiful - arrived in prime condition! In fact, now, 10 days later, I have just dried a selection of them and they continue to be a reminder of my Special Birthday from my family!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was delighted to receive this beautiful arrangement. I always appreciate the fast and professional service that is provided by Morgan Florist. I live out of province and cannot deliver flowers myself to my Toronto family so it is especially nice to have such a large and budget friendly selection of floral arrangements to choose from!
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The person that ordered the gift did not choose the plant I received. The wrong plant was sent to me.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Morgan Florists did the flower arrangements and bouquets for my garden wedding, and everything was beautiful and exactly what I had imagined and hoped for. The flowers arrived on time and the price seemed very fair. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Will definitely use your services again as arrangement beautiful. Delivery time right on schedule and recipient very happy.
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thankyou for your incredibly prompt delivery of sympathy flowers to my sister-in-law on Saturday morning. It really meant a lot with me being the other side of the world and I know you would have been very busy at that time.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a fruit basket, which was well presented, with the contents fresh and appetizing.
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient loved the floral arrangement. It was delivered promptly and your service was excellent. Thanks so much
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely plant and great care instructions!
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers are fresh and nice! Thanks
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the great service. My mother loved the flowers and they were delivered VERY quickly.
Date: Aug 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

We've always received excellent service and have always been satified with our purchases.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient received the flowers on time and said they were beautiful. You are her favorite florist.
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much for your service, I'll certainly use Morgan's again! D. Vernile
Date: Feb 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to use and followed my directions in regards to the time in which to deliver the flowers. Very happy and satisfied.
Date: Jan 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was very nice and the delivery was prompt. Thank You
Flower Delivery To North York, ON
See Delivery Areas